Modalités et conditions

read-time 9 min |

Le site “https://casinorewier.com/”, désormais désigné par “le site”, “nous”, “le site web”, “l’administration du site web”, “l’administration du site web” ou “la ressource d’information”, est une plate-forme qui comprend un certain nombre de services interactifs mis à jour en temps réel et contenant des données publiées par le site web. Cela inclut également diverses revues informatives, des textes, des services et d’autres produits fournis par des tiers sur le site Web.

BRAND NAME n’agit pas en tant que fournisseur d’un site de jeux d’argent ou de divertissement, ni en tant que fournisseur ou développeur de produits de divertissement de quelque nature que ce soit. Nous auditons, rédigeons des audits et faisons la promotion d’opérateurs de jeux de hasard exclusivement sur un ton publicitaire et éducatif. starting now

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation (désormais dénommées ” Conditions “) ont pour objet de décrire et d’expliquer les modalités d’interaction avec le Site Internet. L’utilisateur individuel qui utilise le Site Internet est dorénavant dénommé ” Utilisateur “, ” Utilisateur du Site “, ” Visiteur du Site ” ou ” Vous “.

Veuillez noter que le site ne peut être utilisé que par des utilisateurs âgés de 19 ans ou plus. La seule exception concerne les visiteurs de 18 ans et plus qui résident en Alberta, au Manitoba et au Québec. Cette restriction s’applique également aux personnes incapables de faire des suggestions claires sur l’accès ou l’utilisation de sites Web de jeux ou de paris parce qu’ils contiennent ou peuvent contenir des éléments promotionnels.

Les visiteurs du Site confirment également que les informations relatives à leur géolocalisation actuelle sont fiables. Les utilisateurs du Site ne doivent pas utiliser de logiciels tiers ou tout autre outil leur permettant de dissimuler ou de modifier leur résidence sur un lieu dans d’autres juridictions.

En acceptant les conditions générales, un utilisateur du site accepte d’assumer l’entière responsabilité de la pertinence de l’utilisation des jeux de hasard en ligne dans le cadre des lois soutenues par la juridiction actuelle.

Votre présence sur le site d’information et son utilisation prouvent l’acceptation de la politique affichée sur le site et constituent des conditions obligatoires pour l’utilisation du site. Veillez à prendre connaissance des nuances de la Politique de confidentialité avant d’utiliser les ressources du Site.

L’acceptation des conditions actuelles est une étape obligatoire pour tous les utilisateurs du Site lors de l’utilisation de toute information qui confirme votre consentement et votre acceptation des Conditions, qui doivent être respectées quoi qu’il arrive.

Le visiteur du site s’engage à ne pas utiliser le site pour :

  • Publicité ou promotion de toute activité criminelle ou organisation interdite.
  • Faire de la publicité ou promouvoir des informations sur les moyens illégaux de gagner de l’argent en jouant.
  • Obtenir un accès ou une utilisation illégale de toute donnée, impliquant un contenu promotionnel mentionné sur le Site, pour mener des activités illicites.
  • Appliquer, transmettre ou copier toute donnée indiquée sur le site Web sans le consentement préalable des représentants du site Web.
  • Les violations de toutes les ordonnances ou de tous les statuts adoptés dans les autorités existantes d’un utilisateur.
  • Utiliser tout matériel, y compris les audits, les retours d’évaluation ou les données contenues sur le site, pour mener une activité illégale.
  • Utiliser les supports d’information contenus dans la ressource d’information pour les publier sur d’autres ressources en ligne.

Si une ou toutes les conditions énumérées dans les conditions ci-dessus sont inacceptables pour vous, vous devez cesser immédiatement d’utiliser la ressource d’information.

Modification des conditions d’utilisation

L’administration du site Web a le plein droit d’éditer, de modifier ou d’ajouter de nouveaux éléments aux Conditions. Nous nous engageons à informer chaque utilisateur de ces changements et à publier les changements spécifiques qui prennent effet dans la version mise à jour des Conditions actuelles.

Si les modifications que nous apportons sont inacceptables pour vous, vous devez cesser immédiatement d’utiliser le Site. Si vous continuez à utiliser systématiquement le Site et à lire les documents d’information publiés sur la plate-forme, vous confirmez ainsi que vous acceptez toutes les innovations et que vous acceptez d’être lié par les règles et règlements mis à jour.

Utilisation du matériel d’information

Tout contenu publié sur le site Web ou faisant partie du matériel promotionnel peut être utilisé à des fins d’information uniquement. Nous ne fournissons pas de conseil ni de conseil d’investissement sur l’utilisation de vos fonds.

Le site publie des critiques et affiche du matériel d’information sur les marques de jeux d’argent. Cependant, un utilisateur doit décider indépendamment s’il choisit une marque ou un produit de jeu particulier. Nous facturons des frais nuls pour les visiteurs qui préfèrent un casino en ligne particulier publié sur le site.

Veuillez noter que les marques de jeux d’argent et les ressources en ligne tierces qui sont répertoriées sur le site ont le plein droit d’apporter un certain nombre de modifications :

  • Conditions d’utilisation de leurs ressources en ligne
  • Promotions régulières ou temporaires
  • Exigences concernant l’accumulation de récompenses dans les promotions

De telles modifications peuvent être apportées sans préavis à un utilisateur. L’administration du site Web vous recommande de toujours lire les détails et les exigences des promotions sur un site de jeux d’argent qui vous intéresse avant d’en accepter les conditions.

En plaçant du matériel publicitaire ou des informations sur un casino virtuel et en dirigeant ainsi un utilisateur vers un site de casino, nous recevons des récompenses financières d’un fournisseur de jeux sous forme de commissions pour chaque utilisateur. Il s’ensuit que si vous décidez de vous rendre sur un site de jeux d’argent en cliquant sur l’icône indiquée sur la ressource d’information et que vous effectuez un dépôt, nous recevons alors une commission préalablement convenue avec un opérateur.

Nous ne facturons jamais de frais supplémentaires ou toute autre commission pour la consultation de critiques, de matériel promotionnel ou de tout autre type d’information publiée sur le site.

Conditions d’utilisation des documents publiés sur le site Web

Les données et les informations figurant sur le site Web sont basées sur des faits et des matériaux provenant de sources ouvertes. L’administration du site Web ne garantit pas que les données publiées sont directement ou indirectement exactes et ne sont pas soumises à une évaluation critique. Nous ne garantissons pas que les informations publiées garantissent l’adéquation ou la qualité des produits de divertissement, de promotion et autres produits en ligne utilisés dans un but particulier.

Tous les liens ou matériels d’information menant à des sites Web de tiers ou à des ressources en ligne répertoriés sur cette ressource d’information sont publiés à des fins d’information uniquement.

Produits et services liés aux jeux

L’administration du site Web publie des informations à des fins d’information uniquement. Vous pouvez utiliser les revues des casinos virtuels et des jeux de divertissement uniquement à des fins personnelles tout en étant pleinement conscient de tous les risques.

La source d’information peut publier du matériel promotionnel, des liens et d’autres types de publicité commerciale de tiers en rapport avec les jeux d’argent et les jeux en ligne (désormais dénommés “services de jeux”).

En utilisant les ressources d’information du site Web, vous acceptez de vous conformer à toutes les lois et réglementations relatives aux jeux d’argent sur Internet acceptées dans votre pays. Cela inclut :

  • Décrets
  • Directives
  • Politique réglementaire
  • Aspects juridiques

L’accès à la ressource d’information ne signifie pas que le site ou vos actions sur le site sont conformes aux lois, règlements ou détectives du pays où vous vous trouvez.

L’utilisation du Site confirme votre consentement quant à la légalité de l’utilisation des services de jeux. De cette façon, vous reconnaissez que :

  1. Vous avez atteint l’âge de la majorité, qui est conforme aux lois de votre lieu de résidence, et vous pouvez légalement utiliser les services de jeux ou les ressources d’information publiées sur le site.
  2. Les lois de votre pays de résidence ne vous empêchent pas d’accéder aux services de jeux énumérés sur le site Web.
  3. Vous avez déjà étudié les lois, directives et politiques réglementaires du pays d’accueil qui concernent l’utilisation des Services de jeux ou d’autres services connexes. Ainsi, vous confirmez que l’utilisation des informations publiées sur le Site ne viole pas les lois locales.
  4. Vous êtes conscient de l’ensemble des risques liés aux jeux d’argent ou aux informations publiées sur le site, que vous pouvez utiliser pour faire du profit dans un casino en ligne. Vous assumez l’entière responsabilité de toutes les pertes éventuelles.
  5. Vous vous engagez à vérifier et à enquêter de manière indépendante sur les exigences des services de jeux dans votre résidence actuelle.

Le choix et l’utilisation d’un casino virtuel sont à votre discrétion, compte tenu de tous les risques possibles. Si vous subissez des pertes de fonds en jouant sur un site de casino en ligne, vous confirmez que vous ne ferez aucune réclamation contre l’administration, les responsables ou les employés du site. Cette règle s’applique également aux affiliés qui font la publicité et la promotion du site sur Internet.

La plate-forme d’information n’agit pas comme une source de conseils en matière d’investissement ou de légitimité pour les fournisseurs de jeux d’argent, que ce soit en ligne ou hors ligne. Vous êtes seul responsable de l’utilisation légale des produits de jeux d’argent dans votre juridiction.

Nous ne vous encourageons pas à vous fier entièrement aux informations publiées pour décider de l’opportunité d’enregistrer ou d’utiliser les produits de jeux d’argent des opérateurs de jeux d’argent. Vos actions visant à choisir un jeu d’argent ou à vous inscrire sur un site en ligne sont vos choix personnels.

Si vous envisagez de vous inscrire sur un site de casino virtuel ou d’utiliser des produits de jeu pour vous divertir ou gagner de l’argent, nous vous recommandons d’étudier d’abord en détail notre guide du jeu responsable.

N’oubliez pas que vous pouvez restreindre de manière permanente l’accès à la plate-forme d’information en contactant l’administration du site par e-mail à l’adresse [email protected]

Liens vers des ressources tierces

Nous plaçons des liens vers des ressources tierces sur une base commerciale. Par ailleurs, l’administration du site ne contrôle pas les sites Web de tiers ni les informations qui y sont publiées. En acceptant la version actuelle des “Conditions générales”, vous confirmez que vous reconnaissez toutes les dispositions énumérées ici et acceptez que l’administration du site ne soit pas responsable :

  • Informations publiées sur des ressources tierces
  • Promotions
  • Tout matériel de promotion
  • Politique interne des ressources tierces
  • Politique de confidentialité
  • Matériaux de texte
  • Produits et services

Vous confirmez également que vous comprenez tous les risques possibles associés aux pertes qui peuvent découler de l’utilisation d’informations provenant de ressources tierces.

Veuillez vous assurer que vous lisez attentivement les conditions d’utilisation des informations sur les sites tiers avant de créer un compte sur un site de casino en ligne ou d’utiliser des produits de jeu.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle du site

Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que la plate-forme d’information contient ou peut contenir des matériels d’information soumis à la protection du droit d’auteur. Cela inclut, sans s’y limiter, les éléments suivants :

  • Marques commerciales
  • Matériel promotionnel
  • Contenu photographique
  • Matériel audio et vidéo
  • Graphiques

Le visiteur du site Web est limité dans le droit d’utiliser, de transférer à des tiers, de vendre ou de modifier toute information publiée sur le site Web, que ce soit en totalité ou en partie.

Aucun matériel copié ou téléchargé à partir du site Web ne peut être utilisé pour la distribution ou la transmission à des tiers, sauf disposition contraire de la loi dans votre pays de résidence. L’utilisation du matériel d’information à des fins commerciales n’est autorisée que par accord avec l’administration du site ou avec un propriétaire des jeux de hasard répertoriés sur le site.

Vous avez le droit de nous contacter à tout moment si vous êtes le propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle sur le contenu publié sur le Site et que vous souhaitez cesser de l’utiliser. Contactez l’administration du site en écrivant une déclaration de violation des droits de propriété intellectuelle concernant un produit ou un matériel d’information spécifique.

Sachez que nous exigerons des preuves documentaires de vos droits de propriété intellectuelle, qui prouveront vos droits légaux sur un contenu spécifique.

CLAUSE DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ

LES VISITEURS DOIVENT UTILISER LA PLATE-FORME D’INFORMATION, TOUS LES MATÉRIAUX PUBLIÉS ET LES CRITIQUES DES SERVICES DE CASINO EN LIGNE À LEURS PROPRES RISQUES. CE SITE, LES SERVICES ET LE MATÉRIEL D’INFORMATION NE GARANTISSENT PAS LA LÉGALITÉ DES JEUX DE HASARD DANS VOTRE PAYS DE RÉSIDENCE.

NOUS NE GARANTISSONS PAS ET NE NOUS ENGAGEONS PAS À CE QUE L’UTILISATION DU CONTENU DU SITE PRENNE EN COMPTE OU GARANTISSE QUE LES INFORMATIONS PUBLIÉES VOUS DONNENT LE DROIT LÉGAL D’UTILISER DES JEUX D’ARGENT OU D’AUTRES PRODUITS DE CASINO VIRTUEL.

NOUS DÉCLINONS PAR LA PRÉSENTE TOUTE CONDITION, GARANTIE OU REPRÉSENTATION SOUS QUELQUE FORME QUE CE SOIT QUE :

LE CONTENU, LES PHOTOS OU LES VIDÉOS NE VIOLENT PAS LES LOIS DE VOTRE PAYS

LES INFORMATIONS CONSTITUENT UN GUIDE D’ACTION DIRECT

NOUS NE VIOLONS PAS LES DROITS DE TIERS CONCERNANT L’EXACTITUDE ET L’ACTUALITÉ DES INFORMATIONS FOURNIES

LES PRODUITS DE JEU RÉPERTORIÉS SUR LE SITE WEB SONT DE QUALITÉ ACCEPTABLE ET NE PRÉSENTENT PAS DE RISQUES POUR L’UTILISATEUR FINAL

VOTRE INTERACTION AVEC LES SOURCES TIERCES EST LÉGALE, QUEL QUE SOIT VOTRE LIEU DE RÉSIDENCE ACTUEL.

NOUS DÉCLINONS ÉGALEMENT TOUTE CONDITION, GARANTIE OU REPRÉSENTATION QUI SE RAPPORTE DIRECTEMENT OU INDIRECTEMENT À :

LES GARANTIES DE BON FONCTIONNEMENT DU SITE WEB ET DE PERTINENCE DES INFORMATIONS PUBLIÉES.

LE SITE WEB ET TOUT LE CONTENU PUBLIÉ OU LES INFORMATIONS SUR LES SERVICES DE TIERS DOIVENT RÉPONDRE PLEINEMENT AUX ATTENTES, EXIGENCES OU BESOINS DU VISITEUR.

LES RÉSULTATS SONT OBTENUS APRÈS L’UTILISATION DES INFORMATIONS PUBLIÉES SUR LE SITE, PEU IMPORTE QUE VOUS AYEZ ÉTÉ TÉMOIN DE PROFITS OU DE PERTES.

TOUTE INFORMATION TEXTUELLE, GRAPHIQUE, VIDÉO OU PHOTO EST AUTORISÉE DANS TOUS LES PAYS.

LE SITE ET LES INFORMATIONS SUR LES PRODUITS QUI Y FIGURENT SONT FONCTIONNELLEMENT COMPATIBLES AVEC LE PC, LE LOGICIEL OU TOUT AUTRE GADGET PORTABLE QUE VOUS UTILISEZ.

TOUTE INFORMATION DE RÉFÉRENCE OU DOCUMENT OFFICIEL RELATIF AU FONCTIONNEMENT DU SITE, AUX CONDITIONS DES ACCORDS COMMERCIAUX AVEC DES TIERS OU AUX SERVICES DE CASINO EN LIGNE SERA DISPONIBLE À TOUT MOMENT POUR L’UTILISATEUR.

L’ADMINISTRATION DU SITE WEB EST OBLIGÉE DE RÉPONDRE AUX DEMANDES DES UTILISATEURS CONCERNANT DES PRODUITS DE JEU, DES CONTENUS OU DES SERVICES SPÉCIFIQUES DE TIERS SI CES INFORMATIONS SONT CONFIDENTIELLES OU COMMERCIALES.

Utilisation de la plateforme d’information sur la cessation d’activité

Nous pouvons suspendre ou restreindre l’accès d’un Visiteur au Site à tout moment sans préavis. Quelle qu’en soit la raison, vous pouvez être exclu de l’accès à la ressource d’information, notamment en raison d’une violation de la politique du site Web.

En utilisant le site Web, vous confirmez que si votre accès à la ressource d’information est restreint, vous ne ferez pas de réclamation à l’administration du site Web concernant les pertes subies ou la violation des lois de votre pays suite à l’utilisation de produits de jeu.

Utilisation permise

Vous avez le plein droit de visualiser et d’étudier tout matériel publié sur le Site si vous confirmez et garantissez le respect des conditions d’utilisation du Site Internet informatif ci-dessus.

Nous nous réservons le plein droit d’apporter des modifications et de suspendre de façon permanente ou de restreindre temporairement l’accès au site Web sans préavis à un visiteur. Vous confirmez avoir lu toutes les dispositions ci-dessus, et l’administration du site n’est pas responsable envers vous de la restriction ou de la suspension de l’accès au site.


x

Terms and Conditions

read-time 8 min |

The site “https://casinorewier.com/” from now on referred to as the Site, We, the Website, the Website Administration, Administration of the website, or the Information resource, is a platform that includes a number of interactive services that are updated in real-time and contain data published by the Website. This also includes various informational reviews, texts, services, and other products sourced by third parties on the Website.

BRAND NAME does not act as a provider of a gambling site or gambling entertainment, supplier, or developer of entertainment products of any kind. We audit, write audits and promote gambling operators exclusively in an advertising and educational tone. starting now

The present terms of use (from now on referred to as the “Terms”) are intended to describe and explain the terms and conditions of interaction with the Website. The individual user using the Website is from now on referred to as the “User“, “Site User“, “Site Visitor“, or “You“.

Please be aware that the Site may be used exclusively by users 19 years of age or older. The only exception is 18+ visitors who are residents of Alberta, Manitoba, and Quebec. The restriction also applies to persons unable of making clear suggestions about accessing or using gambling or gaming websites because they contain or may include promotion matter.

Visitors to the Site also confirm that the information about their current geolocation is reliable. Users of the Site must not use third-party software or any other tools that enable them to hush up or modify their residency on a place in other jurisdictions.

By accepting the Terms and Conditions, a User of the Site agrees to bear full responsibility for the appropriateness of online play of chance entertainment use within the laws supported within the current jurisdiction.

Your presence on the information Site and its use prove acceptance of the Policy posted on the Site and are binding conditions for using the Site. Be sure to view the nuances of the Privacy Policy before using the Site resources.

Acceptance of the current terms is a mandatory step for all Site users while using any information that confirms your consent and acceptance of the Terms, which must be observed no matter what.

The Website Visitor undertakes not to use the Site for:

  • Advertising or promotion of any criminal activity or prohibited organization.
  • Advertising or promoting information about illegal ways to make money on gambling.
  • Obtain illegal access or use of any data, involving promotional content mentioned on the Site, to carry out illicit activities.
  • Apply, pass to or copy any data indicated on the Website without prior consent from the Website representatives.
  • Violations of any ordinances or statutes adopted in the existing authorities of a User.
  • Use any materials, including audits, assessment feedback, or data contained on the Site, to carry out any illegal activity.
  • Use the information materials contained in the information resource to publish them on other online resources.

If one or all of the conditions listed in the above Terms are unacceptable to you, you must stop using the information resource immediately.

Change of Terms of Use

The Website Administration has the full right to edit, change or add new items to the Terms and Conditions. We undertake to notify each user of such changes and to publish which specific changes take effect in the updated version of the current Terms.

If any changes we make are unacceptable to you, you must stop using the Site immediately. If you continue to systematically use the Website and read the information materials published on the platform, you thus confirm that you accept all innovations and agree to be bound by the updated rules and regulations.

Use of Information Materials

Any content published on the Website or part of promotional materials may be used for informational purposes only. We do not provide advice or investment advice on using your funds.

The site publishes reviews and displays informational materials about gambling brands. However, a User must independently decide whether to choose a particular brand or gambling product. We charge a zero fee for visitors who prefer a particular online casino published on the Site.

Please note that gambling brands and third-party online resources that are listed on the Website have the full right to make any number of changes to:

  • Terms of use of their online resources
  • Regular or temporary promotions
  • Requirements regarding the accrual of awards in promotions

Such changes may be made without prior notice to a User. The Website Administration recommends that you always read the details and requirements of promotions on a gambling site of your interest before agreeing to their terms.

By placing advertising materials or information about a virtual casino and thereby directing a User to a casino site, we receive financial rewards from a gambling provider in the form of commissions for each user. It follows from this that if you decide to go to a gambling site by clicking on the icon indicated on the Information Resource and make a deposit, then we receive a commission previously agreed with an operator.

We never charge an additional fee or any other commission for viewing reviews, promotional materials, or any other kind of information published on the Site.

Terms of Use for Materials Published on the Website

The data and information on the Website are based on facts and materials from open sources. The Website Administration does not guarantee that the published data is directly or indirectly accurate and is not subject to critical evaluation. We do not warrant that the published information guarantees the suitability or quality of the online entertainment, promotion, and other products used for a particular purpose.

Any links or information materials leading to third-party websites or online resources listed on this Information Resource are published for informational purposes only.

Gaming Products and Services

The Website Administration publishes information for informational purposes only. You can use reviews of virtual casinos and gambling entertainment solely for personal purposes while fully aware of all risks.

The information resource may publish promotional materials, links, and other types of commercial advertising of third parties related to gambling and online games (from now on referred to as the “Gaming Services“).

By using the information resources of the Website, you agree that you must comply with all laws and regulations related to gambling on the Internet accepted in your country. This includes:

  • Decrees
  • Directives
  • Regulatory policy
  • Legal aspects

Access to the information resource does not mean that the Site or your actions on the Site comply with the laws, regulations, or detectives of the country where you are currently located.

Using the Website confirms your consent about the legality of the use of gaming services. This way, You acknowledge that:

  1. You have reached the age of majority, which complies with the laws in your place of residence, and you can legally use the Gaming Services or information resources published on the Site.
  2. The laws of your residence do not restrict you from accessing any Gaming Services listed on the Website.
  3. You have already studied the laws, directives, and regulatory policies in the host country that relate to the use of Gaming Services or other related services. Thus, you confirm that using the information published on the Site does not violate local laws.
  4. You are aware of the entire risk associated with gambling or information published on the Site, which you can use to profit in an online casino. You bear full responsibility for all possible losses.
  5. You undertake to independently verify and investigate any Gaming Services requirements at your current residence.

The choice and use of a virtual casino are at your discretion, considering all possible risks. If you encounter losses of funds while playing on an online casino site, you confirm that you will not make any claims against the Site administration, officials, or employees. This rule also applies to affiliates who advertise and promote the Website on the Internet.

The information platform does not act as a source of investment advice or legitimacy for gambling providers, no matter online or offline. You are solely responsible for the legal use of gambling products in your jurisdiction.

We do not encourage you to entirely rely on the published information when deciding on the appropriateness of registering or using gaming products from gambling operators. Your actions aimed at choosing a gambling game or registering for an online site are your personal choices.

If you plan to register on a virtual casino site or use gambling products for entertainment or earning money, we recommend studying our guide to Responsible Gaming in detail first.

Remember that you can permanently restrict access to the information platform by contacting the Site administration by e-mail at [email protected]

Links to Third-Party Resources

We place links to third-party resources on a commercial basis. Meanwhile, the Site Administration does not control third-party websites and information published there. By agreeing to the current version of the “Terms and Conditions”, you confirm that you acknowledge all the provisions listed here and agree that the Site Administration is not responsible for:

  • Information published on third-party resources
  • Promotions
  • Any promo materials
  • Internal policy of third-party resources
  • Privacy Policy
  • Text materials
  • Products and services

You also confirm that you understand all possible risks associated with losses that may arise from the use of information from third-party resources.

Please ensure that you carefully read the terms and conditions of use of information on third-party sites before creating an account on an online casino website or using gambling products.

Site Intellectual Property Rights

We draw your attention to the fact that the Information Platform contains or may contain information materials subject to copyright protection. This includes but is not limited to:

  • Trademarks
  • Promotional materials
  • Photo
  • Content
  • Audio and video materials
  • Graphics

The Website Visitor is limited in the right to use, transfer to third parties, sell or modify any information published on the Website, whether in whole or in part.

No materials copied or downloaded from the Website may be used for distribution or transmission to third parties unless otherwise provided by law in your country of residence. The use of information materials for commercial purposes is permitted only by agreement with the Administration of the Site or an owner of the gambling games listed on the Site.

You have the right to contact us at any time if you are the owner of intellectual property rights on content published on the Website and want to stop using it. Contact the Site Administration by writing a statement about violating intellectual property rights regarding a specific product or information material.

Please be aware that We will require documentary evidence of your intellectual property rights, which will prove your legal rights to specific content.

DISCLAIMER

VISITORS SHOULD USE THE INFORMATION PLATFORM, ALL PUBLISHED MATERIALS, AND REVIEWS OF ONLINE CASINO SERVICES AT THEIR OWN RISK. THIS SITE, SERVICES, AND INFORMATION MATERIALS DO NOT GUARANTEE THE LEGALITY OF GAMBLING IN YOUR COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE.

WE DO NOT WARRANT OR UNDERTAKE THAT THE USE OF THE WEBSITE‘S CONTENT TAKES INTO ACCOUNT OR GUARANTEES THAT THE INFORMATION PUBLISHED GIVES YOU A LEGAL RIGHT TO USE GAMBLING OR OTHER VIRTUAL CASINO PRODUCTS.

WE HEREBY DISCLAIM ANY CONDITIONS, WARRANTIES, OR REPRESENTATIONS IN ANY FORM THAT:

CONTENT, PHOTOS, OR VIDEOS DO NOT VIOLATE THE LAWS OF YOUR COUNTRY

INFORMATION IS A STRAIGHTFORWARD GUIDE TO ACTION

WE DO NOT VIOLATE THE RIGHTS OF THIRD PARTIES CONCERNING THE ACCURACY AND TIMELINESS OF THE INFORMATION PROVIDED

THE GAMING PRODUCTS LISTED ON THE WEBSITE ARE OF ACCEPTABLE QUALITY AND DO NOT POSE RISKS TO AN END-USER

YOUR INTERACTION WITH THIRD-PARTY SOURCES IS LEGAL REGARDLESS OF YOUR CURRENT RESIDENCE

WE ALSO DISCLAIM ANY CONDITIONS, WARRANTIES, OR REPRESENTATIONS THAT RELATE DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY TO:

GUARANTEES OF THE WEBSITE‘S SMOOTH OPERATION AND THE PUBLISHED INFORMATION’S RELEVANCE.

THE WEBSITE AND ALL PUBLISHED CONTENT OR INFORMATION ABOUT THE SERVICES OF THIRD PARTIES MUST FULLY MEET THE VISITOR’S EXPECTATIONS, REQUIREMENTS, OR NEEDS.

THE RESULTS ARE OBTAINED AFTER USING THE INFORMATION PUBLISHED ON THE SITE, NO MATTER WHETHER YOU HAVE WITNESSED PROFITS OR LOSSES.

ANY TEXTUAL INFORMATION, GRAPHICS, VIDEO, OR PHOTO MATERIALS ARE PERMITTED IN ALL COUNTRIES.

THE WEBSITE AND PRODUCT INFORMATION LISTED ON IT ARE FUNCTIONALLY COMPATIBLE WITH THE PC, SOFTWARE, OR ANY OTHER PORTABLE GADGET YOU USE.

ANY INFORMATION REFERENCE OR OFFICIAL DOCUMENT RELATING TO THE WEBSITE‘S OPERATION, THE TERMS OF COMMERCIAL AGREEMENTS WITH THIRD PARTIES, OR ONLINE CASINO SERVICES WILL BECOME AVAILABLE TO THE USER AT ANY TIME.

THE WEBSITE ADMINISTRATION IS OBLIGED TO RESPOND TO USER REQUESTS FOR SPECIFIC GAMING PRODUCTS, CONTENT, OR SERVICES OF THIRD PARTIES IF SUCH INFORMATION IS CONFIDENTIAL OR COMMERCIAL.

Termination Information Platform Use

We may suspend or restrict a Visitor‘s access to the Site at any time without prior notice. Regardless of the reason, you may be excluded from access to the Information Resource, including due to a violation of the Website Policy.

By using the Website, you confirm that if your access to the information resource is restricted, you will not make claims to the Website Administration about losses incurred or violation of the laws of your country as a result of using gambling products.

Permitted Use

You have the full right to view and study any materials published on the Site if you confirm and warrant compliance with the above conditions of using the informational Website.

We reserve the full right to make changes and permanently suspend or temporarily restrict access to the Website without prior notice to a Visitor. You confirm that you have read all of the above provisions, and the Site Administration is not liable to you for restricting or suspending access to the Site.


x
Best Casino Bonuses

TOP-3 Best Offers for You

PlayOjo Casino logo
Jackpot City logo
Grand Mondial Casino logo